Malanje: Governor appoints new deputy commune administrators

Malanje – The governor of the northern Malanje Province, Norberto dos Santos “Kwata Kanawa”, last Monday appointed five new deputy commune administrators for the municipalities of Cangandala and Marimba, as well as other officials for the provincial departments of health and youth and sports.

The governor appointed the new deputy commune administrators for Caribo, Bembo and Cula Magia (Cangandala Municipality), as well as the administrator and deputy administrator of Dala Samba commune (Marimba Municipality), respectively Domingos Fernandes de Oliveira, Miguel Luis Manuel Ventura, Alfredo Geraldo Pombo, Augusto Massango and Domingos Andre Ngunza.

The province’s chief administrative magistrate also appointed Margarete Domingas Antonio to the post of administration section head of the provincial youth and sports department, Maria Elizete da Silva as pedagogic director for the Nicolau Gomes Spencer secondary school, and Jaime Azevedo Francisco to be head of the general services of the Provincial Library.

The governor also appointed new heads for different sections of the provincial health department.

Source: Angola Press News Agency