Angola: APIEX with new Board of Directors

The new Board of Directors of APIEX is chaired by Belarmino Gomes da Rocha Van-DA�nem, according to a note from the Ministry of Trede that reached Angop on Friday.

The new APIEX Board of Directors is made up of the Executive Directors for Promotion and Exports Incentive, Kudielela da ConceicAPound o Soares Santana and Taciana Evaristo, for the Promotion and Investment Capture.

The list of executive directors also includes Marco Peter de Paula Almeida, for the area of Markets and Products, as well as Mario Inacio da Costa Lironel, for the Administrative and Financial area.

Source: Angola Press News Agency